Contact us
Arrow Right
Our offer

All you need in the future is an Internet connection.

We take care of the rest: Thanks to our full-service cloud offering, you secure your path to the future and benefit from the advantages of a modern, digital infrastructure. With strategic thinking and valuable experience, we will find a solution for your company that meets your specific needs.

Verglaste Gebäudefassade in der sich Wolken spiegeln
Arrow Right
Managed Cloud Services
Bringing your IT infrastructure into the cloud? We'll do it for you.

The world of cloud infrastructure is our second home. Therefore, we are more than happy to guide you on the discovery of this universe and its countless possibilities and opportunities. Whether with a full service or in partial areas: you decide where and how you want us to support you. As a Microsoft Partner, we support you throughout your entire journey - from the engineering and monitoring to the operation of your cloud infrastructure.

    Cloud Migration
    Arrow Right
    Azure Virtual Desktop (AVD)
    Arrow Right
    Infrastructure as Code (IaC)
    Arrow Right
    App refactoring
    Arrow Right
    Arrow Right
    Modern Workplace
    For tomorrow’s workplace

    Smartphones, tablets, laptops or even smartwatches: the number of devices and software that define nowadays modern workplace are becoming larger and increasingly complex. This is the reason why we want to guide you on your way to the modern, digital workplace. Let #workanywhere become reality, while avoiding sleepless nights. Let us create together your individual workplace for you to work more efficiently, flexibly and securely than ever before.

      Windows 10 / Windows 11 Management
      Arrow Right
      Mobile Device Management
      Arrow Right
      M365 Setup & End-User Training
      Arrow Right
      People working in a cafe / bar
      Security Governance 2-Factor Authentication
      Arrow Right
      Security & Governance
      A clear strategy to ensure your security

      We are experts in the field of new technologies, and we know the great advantages and potential that the cloud has for organizations and companies. We are happy to share this knowledge with you and to empower you to use this huge potential wisely. Of course, we are aware that these technologies - if not used and set up properly - can pose risks. Cybercrime is a reality, but you can arm yourself against it. Our security experts are happy to help you design, manage and monitor your company's security processes.

        Microsoft 365 Governance
        Arrow Right
        Azure Governance
        Arrow Right
        Security Assessment
        Arrow Right
        Microsoft Defender for Endpoint
        Arrow Right
        Cloud App Security
        Arrow Right
        Information Protection
        Arrow Right
        «Rega is aiming for a systematic shift of its IT service to the public cloud. GrabX are experts in the areas of Enterprise Mobility and Microsoft Azure. With their know-how, Grabx supports the digitalization of Rega's IT service landscape. Thanks to GrabX's competent, customer-oriented support they are able to optimally guarantee our high requirements for usability, availability and cost efficiency.»
        Lukas Müller - Rega (Head of IT)
        «We have come to know and appreciate GrabX as an uncomplicated, pragmatic and competent partner.»
        Martin Thalmann - Monum (Agile Coach & Co-Founder)
        «GrabX has been providing us with great support in all matters relating to MS Office 365 for the past year. Thank you for the exceptional quality of service and the joint development of our IT solutions.»
        Kai-Uwe Thust - CO[13] (Managing Partner)
        «Thanks to GrabX, we have successfully renewed our Workplace. This empowered us to reach another milestone in our digitization and cloud journey.»
        Pascal Januzaj - Wyss Samen und Pflanzen AG (CIO)
        Noe Cichy
        Noe Cichy | Microsoft 365 Expert

        Personal Consulting

        If you have any questions or if you would like a no-obligation consultation, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact us
Arrow Right
Unser Angebot

Alles, was Sie künftig benötigen, ist eine Internetverbindung.

Den Rest übernehmen wir: Dank unserem Full-Service Cloud-Angebot sichern Sie sich den Weg in die Zukunft und profitieren von den Vorteilen einer modernen, digitalen Infrastruktur. Mit strategischem Denken und wertvollen Erfahrungswerten finden wir für Ihr Unternehmen eine Lösung, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.

Verglaste Gebäudefassade in der sich Wolken spiegeln
Arrow Right
Managed Cloud Services
IT-Infrastruktur in die Cloud bringen? Wir machen das für Sie.

Die Welt der Cloud-Infrastruktur ist unsere zweite Heimat. Wir begleiten Sie deshalb gerne auf der Entdeckung dieses Universums sowie dessen unzähligen Möglichkeiten und Chancen. Ob mit einem Komplettservice oder in Teilbereichen: Sie entscheiden, wo und wie wir Sie unterstützen können. Als Microsoft Partner begleiten wir Sie während Ihrer gesamten Reise – Vom Engineering und der Überwachung bis hin zum Betrieb Ihrer Cloud-Infrastruktur.

    Cloud Migration
    Arrow Right
    Windows Virtual Desktop (WVD)
    Arrow Right
    Infrastructure as Code (IaC)
    Arrow Right
    App refactoring
    Arrow Right
    Arrow Right
    Modern Workplace
    Für die Arbeitsplätze von morgen

    Smartphone, Tablet, Laptop oder Smartwatch: Die Anzahl Geräte und Software, welche den modernen Arbeitsplatz von heute und morgen definieren, wird immer grösser sowie zunehmend komplexer. Deswegen begleiten wir Sie auf dem Weg zum modernen, digitalen Arbeitsplatz. Lassen Sie #workanywhere Realität werden, ganz ohne schlaflose Nächte. Gemeinsam stellen wir Ihren persönlichen Arbeitsplatz zusammen damit Sie effizienter, flexibler und sicherer als je zuvor arbeiten können.

      Windows 10 Management
      Arrow Right
      Mobile Device Management
      Arrow Right
      M365 Setup & Benutzerschulung
      Arrow Right
      People working in a cafe / bar
      Security Governance 2-Factor Authentication
      Arrow Right
      Security & Governance
      Mit Strategie zu mehr Sicherheit

      Wir sind Experten im Bereich der neuen Technologien und wissen, wie man die Cloud sinnvoll einsetzt. Die Vorteile und das Potenzial für Organisationen und Unternehmen sind uns bestens bekannt. Dieses Wissen bringen wir gerne in Ihr Unternehmen ein und ermöglichen Ihnen noch besser zu werden. Natürlich sind wir uns bewusst, dass diese Technologien – wenn nicht richtig eingesetzt und eingerichtet – Risiken bergen können. Cyberkriminalität ist Realität, aber Sie können sich dagegen wappnen. Unsere Sicherheitsexperten unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Gestaltung, Verwaltung und Überwachung der Sicherheitsprozesse Ihres Unternehmens.

        Microsoft 365 Governance
        Arrow Right
        Azure Governance
        Arrow Right
        Security Assessment
        Arrow Right
        Microsoft Defender for Endpoint
        Arrow Right
        Cloud App Security
        Arrow Right
        Information Protection
        Arrow Right
        «Die Rega strebt eine systematische Verlagerung ihrer IT Service in die Public Cloud an. GrabX sind Experten in den Bereichen Enterprise Mobility und Microsoft Azure. Mit Ihrem Knowhow unterstützt Grabx die Digitalisierung der IT Service Landschaft der Rega. Dank der kompetenten, Kunden orientierten Unterstützung gelingt es, die hohen Anforderungen an Usability, Verfügbarkeit und Kosteneffizienz optimal zu gewährleisten.»
        Lukas Müller - Rega (Leiter Informatik)
        «Wir haben GrabX als unkomplizierten, pragmatischen und kompetenten Partner kennen und schätzen gelernt.»
        Martin Thalmann - Monum (Agile Coach & Co-Founder)
        «GrabX unterstützt uns seit einem Jahr großartig in allen Fragen rund um MS Office 365. Danke für die außergewöhnliche Servicequalität und das gemeinsame Weiterentwickeln unserer IT-Lösungen.»
        Kai-Uwe Thust - CO[13] (Geschäftsführerender Gesellschafter)
        «Mit GrabX haben wir unseren Workplace erfolgreich erneuern können. So ist uns ein weiterer Schritt in Richtung Digitalisierung und Cloud gelungen.»
        Pascal Januzaj - Wyss Samen und Pflanzen AG (IT-Leiter)
        Noe Cichy
        Noe Cichy | Microsoft 365 Expert

        Persönliche Beratung

        Bei Fragen oder für eine unverbindliche Beratung stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

        Twitter Feed

        Der Twitter Feed wird auf Grund der deaktivierten Cookies nicht angezeigt.